Search RWD Logo
Home > Contact Us > Classparents > Classparents - Secondary 1

Classparents - Secondary 1


Secondary One

 Level Year Heads Mr Chia Chun Kiat.jpg




     

Year Head
Mr Chia Chun Kiat
chia_chun_kiat@moe.edu.sg







   



 
Class
  Classparents  
1A1


Mdm Sheetal Sonawane
sheetal_madhukar_sonawane@moe.edu.sg


 
    Mr Teo Chee Yong, Shawn
   chee_yong_shawn_teo@moe.edu.sg

1B1

Mrs Winnie Tan Siew Har
wong_siew_har_winnie@moe.edu.sg 


 Ms Madeline Lim Keng Woon
lim_keng_woon_madeline@moe.edu.sg

 
1C1

Ms Chloe Chan Lay Leng
chan_lay_leng@moe.edu.sg


 Mr Aiman Fadhil Bin Razali aiman_fadhil_razali@moe.edu.sg
 
1D1

Mr Mohamed Ressal Bin Mohamad Raffi mohamed_ressal_mohamad_raffi@moe.edu.sg

 Ms He Meiyu

 
1A2

Mr Durdan Kennedy Loo Tian Peng
kennedy_loo_tian_peng@moe.edu.sg


Ms Eng Chia Lee
eng_chia_lee@moe.edu.sg  

 

1B2
 

 Mr Jeremy Lim Liangcai


 Ms Nurul Farhanah Bte Ramlan
nurul_farhanah_binte_ramlan@moe.edu.sg
 
1A3

Mr Chan Siew Kwai

Mr Norhidayat Mohd Noor
norhidayat_mohamad_noor@moe.edu.sg




 Ms Farah Aqilah Bte Kamaruddin farah_aqilah_kamaruddin@moe.edu.sg