Search RWD Logo
Home > Contact Us > CCA Parents > CCA parents - Secondary 1

CCA parents - Secondary 1


Secondary One


Valane Passport Photo 2.jpeg
Year Head 
Ms Tnee Li Ling Valane


mr tan ming hon kenneth.JPG
Assistant Year Head
Mr Kenneth Tan Ming Hon


CCA PARENTS


CCACCA Parent
Art ClubMdm Dian Farziana
dian_farziana_mohd_farid@moe.edu.sg
 Badminton (Boys)Mr Shawn Teo
chee_yong_shawn_teo@moe.edu.sg
Basketball (Boys)Mr Kenneth Tan Ming Hon
tan_ming_hon@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Dance (Girls)
Ms Ma Ning
Drama Mrs Rachel Lehming
teo_shi_hui_rachel@moe.edu.sg
Football (Boys)Mrs Stella Chin
LEONG_Hwai_Ee_Stella@moe.edu.sg
Girl Guides (Girls) Ms Rashidah Kassim
rashidah_kassim@moe.edu.sg
GuzhengMdm Luan Jianlin
luan_jianlin@moe.edu.sg
Indian Dance (Girls)Mrs Winnie Tan
wong_siew_har_winnie@moe.edu.sg
Malay Dance
Mdm Mursalina
MMSMr Peter Tan
peter_tan_eng_hoe@moe.edu.sg
NCC (Boys) Mr Kishan Kannan
kishan_kannan@moe.edu.sg

 NCDCC Mr Tan Chor Seng
Netball (Girls)
Mrs Ong-Ng Lee Choo
NPCCMr Aiman Fadhil Razali
aiman_Fadhil_razali@moe.edu.sg
ODACMs Heng Huizhen
heng_hui_zhen@moe.edu.sg
Scouts (Boys)
Mr Alvin Ng
 Symphonic BandMs Joycelyn Tan
tan_e_fung_joycelyn@moe.edu.sg
 Volleyball (Boys)Mr Joshua Xiao Jing
xiao_jing_joshua@moe.edu.sg
 WushuMs Farah Aqilah
farah_aqilah_kamaruddin@moe.edu.sg