Search RWD Logo
Home > Contact Us > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

 
Principal mrs helen tan-lee2.JPG
Mrs Tan Ching Guan Helen
(Mrs Helen Tan-Lee)
 
Vice Principal 1

ms leah aw.JPGMiss Aw Zhu Jun Leah
Leah_AW@schools.gov.sg
 Vice Principal 2

Lee Han Hwa.jpgMr Lee Han Hwa
LEE_Han_Hwa@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Administration)Ms Doris Ong.jpgMiss Ong Poh Choo Doris
ONG_Poh_Choo@schools.gov.sg

Head of Department

Character & Citizenship EducationFANN_NG.jpgMrs Ng-Kang Yee Fhang, Fann
kang_yee_fhang_fann@moe.edu.sg
English Language/Literaturemrs teresa chua.JPGMdm Teng May Hwee Teresa
teng_may_hwee_teresa@moe.edu.sg
Student Management

MR TAN KIM KEONG.jpgMr Tan Kim Keong
tan_kim_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics

mr phua chwee ghua.jpgMr Phua Chwee Ghua Richard
phua_chwee_ghua@moe.edu.sg
Mother Tongue Language
mrs wee-loh wee sin.jpg
 Mrs Loh Wee Sin
loh_wee_sin@moe.edu.sg
Science
mr aloysius tan liang hooi.jpg
Mr Tan Liang Hooi
tan_liang_hooi@moe.edu.sg 

Humanities
                                              
Ms Wan Rajemainuri.jpg                                                                   Mdm Wan Rajemainuri
                                                           wan_rajemainuri@moe.edu.sg

Year Heads

Lower Secondary

Mr Chia Chun Kiat.jpg
Mr Chia Chun Kiat  
chia_chun_kiat@moe.edu.sg

Upper Secondary

Ms Tnee.jpg
Ms Tnee Li Ling Valane 
tnee_li_ling_valane@moe.edu.sg

Assistant year heads

Secondary 2

mr tan ming hon kenneth.JPG

Mr Kenneth Tan Ming Hon
Secondary 4 (Internal)

mdm rosezalina bte asmoin2.JPG

Mdm Rosezalina Bte Asmoin

Subject Heads

  Aestheticsms desiree chua.JPG Ms Desiree Chua May-Jin
desiree_chua_may_jin
@moe.edu.sg
BiologyMs Li Qianyi.jpgMs Li Qianyi 
li_qianyi@moe.edu.sg
    ICT & Digital and 
Applied Learningmr kamal bin yacob.jpg
Mr Kamal Bin Yacob
 ICT & Knowledge
Mana
gement

mr seah siang chye.jpg  Mr. Seah Siang Chye
seah_siang_chye@moe.edu.sg
 Applied Math & Science


Mathematics 

Mr Wong Choo Kok.jpgMr Wong Choo Kok
wong_choo_kok@moe.edu.sg
 Chinese Languagems woong choy wan.JPG
Ms Woong Choy Wan  
       Craft & Technology
 Lower Secondary Science mrs rachel lehming-teo.JPGMrs Lehming-Teo Shi Hui, Rachel  
teo_shi_hui_rachel@moe.edu.sg
   Student Leadership & Values-In-Actionms lah bifen sarah.JPGMs Lah Bifen Sarah 
lah_bifen_sarah@moe.edu.sg
Humanities (Internal)

ms sandy ee.JPGMdm Ee Wen Lin, Sandy
ee_wen_lin_sandy@moe.edu.sg
Character & Citizenship Education (Internal)
ms sumitha kirsnan.JPG Ms Sumitha Kirsnan