Search RWD Logo
Home > Contact Us > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

 
Principal mrs helen tan-lee2.JPG
Mrs Tan Ching Guan Helen
(Mrs Helen Tan-Lee)
 
Vice Principal 1
Mr Lee Han Hwa
Lee Han Hwa new.jpg
LEE_Han_Hwa@schools.gov.sg
 Vice Principal 2
Mrs Ng Kai Ling
Kai Ling.jpgleong_kai_ling@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Admin) 
Miss Ong Poh Choo Doris
Doris.jpgONG_Poh_Choo@schools.gov.sg

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT,  SCHOOL STAFF DEVELOPER and Year heads

HOD/ Citizenship and Character Education
mrs joyce yeo.jpg
Mrs Yeo-Chua Su Jee, Joyce
        HOD / English Language and                             Literature
Mrs Chua Teng May Hwee Teresa.jpg
Mdm Teng May Hwee Teresa
 HOD / Humanities
Ms Wan Rajemainuri.jpg     Mdm Wan Rajemainuri
HOD / ICT and Knowledge Management
mr seah siang chye.jpg      Mr. Seah Siang Chye        seah_siang_chye@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mathematics

mr phua chwee ghua.jpgMr Phua Chwee Ghua Richard
phua_chwee_ghua@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / Mother Tongue Languages
mrs wee-loh wee sin.jpg           Mrs Wee-Loh Wee Sin
loh_wee_sin@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Science
mr aloysius tan liang hooi.jpgMr Tan Liang Hooi
tan_liang_hooi@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Student Management

ms siti nurwati dalduri.jpgMs Siti Nurwati Dalduri
siti_nurwati_dalduri@moe.edu.sg
 School Staff Developer
mr chng chia yi.jpgMr Chng Chia Yi
chng_chia_yi@moe.edu.sg
Year Head / Lower Secondary
Mr Chia Chun Kiat.jpgMr Chia Chun Kiat  
chia_chun_kiat@moe.edu.sg
 Year Head / Upper Secondary
Valane Passport Photo 2.jpegMs Tnee Li Ling, Valane
tnee_li_ling_valane@moe.edu.sg
 

assistant year heads and subject heads

AYH / Secondary 1
mdm rosezalina bte asmoin2.JPG
Mdm Rosezalina Bte Asmoin

AYH / Secondary 3
mr tan ming hon kenneth.JPG
Mr Kenneth Tan Ming Hon

SH / Applied Math and SciencesMs Asmah Beevi.jpg
Ms Asmah Beevi
 SH / Biology

Ms Li Qianyi.jpgMs Li Qianyi 
li_qianyi@moe.edu.sg
SH / Chinese Language

Ms Woong Choy Wan.jpg
Ms Woong Choy Wan  
woong_choy_wan@moe.edu.sg 
 SH / Character and Citizenship Education (Internal)
ms leong hwai ee stella.JPGMrs Stella Chin
leong_hwai_ee_stella@moe.edu.sg
SH / Craft and Technology
mrs magdalene peh.jpg
Ms. Magdalene Yeo
SH / Humanities (Internal)

ms sandy ee.JPG Mdm Ee Wen Lin, Sandy
ee_wen_lin_sandy@moe.edu.sg
 
SH / ICT and Digital Applied Learning
Mr Kamal Bin Yacob.jpg
Mr Kamal Bin Yacob
kamal_yacob@moe.edu.sg 
 SH / Mathematics
Mr Wong Choo Kok.jpgMr Wong Choo Kok
wong_choo_kok@moe.edu.sg
 SH / PE and CCA
mr tan jit jin.jpgMr Tan Jit Jin
tan_jit_jin@moe.edu.sg
SH / Science
Mrs Lehming Teo Shi Hui Rachel.jpgMrs Lehming-Teo Shi Hui, Rachel  
teo_shi_hui_rachel@moe.edu.sg