Search RWD Logo
Home > Contact Us > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

 
Principal 
Mdm Rasidah Bte Rahim.jpg
Mdm Rasidah Binte Rahim

 
Vice Principal 1
Mrs Ng Kai Ling
Kai Ling.jpgleong_kai_ling@schools.gov.sg

Vice Principal (Admin) 
Miss Ong Poh Choo Doris
Doris.jpgONG_Poh_Choo@schools.gov.sg

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT,  SCHOOL STAFF DEVELOPER and Year heads

HOD/ Citizenship and Character Education
Ms Adeline Liu
liu_jiazhen_adeline@schools.gov.sg
        HOD / English Language and                             Literature
Mrs Chua Teng May Hwee Teresa.jpg
Mdm Teng May Hwee Teresa
 HOD / Humanities
Ms Wan Rajemainuri.jpg     Mdm Wan Rajemainuri
HOD / ICT and Knowledge Management
HOD ICT_MR SEAH SIANG CHYE.jpgMr. Seah Siang Chye        seah_siang_chye@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mathematics

mr phua chwee ghua.jpgMr Phua Chwee Ghua Richard
phua_chwee_ghua@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / Mother Tongue Languages
mrs wee-loh wee sin.jpg        Mrs Wee-Loh Wee Sin
loh_wee_sin@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / Physical Education
(PE) & CCA

mr tan jit jin.jpgMr Tan Jit Jin
tan_jit_jin@moe.edu.sg

 
 HOD / Science 
Mr Tan Liang Hooi.jpg
        Mr Tan Liang Hooi, Aloysius

 HOD / Student Management 
ms siti nurwati dalduri.jpg
Ms Siti Nurwati Dalduri
  HOD / School Staff Developer

mr chng chia yi.jpg
Mr Chng Chia Yi

 


Year Head (Secondary 1 and 4/5)
Mr Chia Chun Kiat.jpgMr Chia Chun Kiat  
chia_chun_kiat@moe.edu.sg
 Year Head (Secondary 2 and 3)   and SEN OiC
Valane Passport Photo 2.jpegMs Tnee Li Ling, Valane
tnee_li_ling_valane@moe.edu.sg
 

assistant year heads and subject heads

AYH / Secondary 4/5
mdm rosezalina bte asmoin2.JPG
Mdm Rosezalina Bte Asmoin

AYH / Secondary 2
mr tan ming hon kenneth.JPG
Mr Kenneth Tan Ming Hon

SH / Applied Math and SciencesMs Asmah Beevi.jpg
Ms Asmah Beevi
 SH / Biology

Ms Li Qianyi.jpgMs Li Qianyi 
li_qianyi@moe.edu.sg
SH / Chinese Language

Ms Woong Choy Wan.jpg
Ms Woong Choy Wan  
woong_choy_wan@moe.edu.sg 
 SH / Character and Citizenship Education
ms leong hwai ee stella.JPGMrs Stella Chin
leong_hwai_ee_stella@moe.edu.sg
SH / Craft and Technology
mrs magdalene peh.jpg
Ms. Magdalene Yeo
SH / Humanities

ms sandy ee.JPG Mdm Ee Wen Lin, Sandy
ee_wen_lin_sandy@moe.edu.sg
 
SH / ICT and Digital Applied Learning
Mr Kamal Bin Yacob.jpg
Mr Kamal Bin Yacob
kamal_yacob@moe.edu.sg 
 SH / Mathematics
Ms Low Liqing
low_liqing@moe.edu.sg
SH / PE and CCA
Ms Teo Li Yin.jpgMs Teo Li Yin
teo_li_yin@moe.edu.sg
SH / Science
Mrs Lehming Teo Shi Hui Rachel.jpgMrs Lehming-Teo Shi Hui, Rachel  
teo_shi_hui_rachel@moe.edu.sg



SH / English Language (Internal)
Mr Ng Loong KIN.jpgMr Ng Loong Kin Alvin
ng_loong_kin_alvin@moe.edu.sg