Search RWD Logo
Home > Contact Us > Classparents > Classparents - Secondary 1

Classparents - Secondary 1


Secondary ONE

 
 Level Year Heads Mr Chia Chun Kiat.jpg





Year Head
Mr Chia Chun Kiat
chia_chun_kiat@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rosezalina.jpg





Assistant Year Head 

 
Class
  Classparents  
1A1
Ms Karen Sia
karen_sia_gee_han@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Min
li_min@moe.edu.sg

 
1B1

Mdm Stella Ng Kiat Ee
ng_kiat_ee_stella@moe.edu.sg


Mr Andy Yap
yap_jin_hua_andy@moe.edu.sg

 
1C1

Mr Ryo Tham
ryo_tham_seng_loong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Teo-Wong Liru, Natasha

 
1D1
Mr Tan Teck Soon tan_teck_soon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Mursalina Bte Mohd Saim
mursalina_mohd_saim@moe.edu.sg
 
 
1A2

Ms Joyner Tay
tay_kai_ling_joyner@moe.edu.sg


Ms Hamizah Begum Bte Md Hanif
hamizah_begum_mohd_hanif@moe.edu.sg
 
1B2

Ms Loh Wan Ting
loh_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Khoo Cheng Eng khoo_cheng_eng_a@moe.edu.sg 
 
1A3

Mrs Cheong Poh Suan
soh_poh_suan@moe.edu.sg



Mr Aidil Bin Mohd Idris
aidil_md_idris@moe.edu.sg